Board Members

The Don Jones Foundation Board of Directors is composed of seven individuals with unique skills and talents.  They are committed to furthering the legacy of Don Jones by addressing the mission and vision of the Foundation. The Don Jones Foundation Board of Directors is composed of the following people.

We are here to serve you, our donors and our community.

Chair: Amy Jones amy.jones@donjonesfoundation.org
Secretary/Treasurer: Adam Jones adam.jones@donjonesfoundation.org
Board Member: Allison Smith allison.smith@donjonesfoundation.org
Board Member: Gayle Ledbetter gayle.ledbetter@donjonesfoundation.org
Board Member: Kristiana Poirier

kristiana.poirier@donjonesfoundation.org

Board Member: Mollie Overa mollie.overa@donjonesfoundation.org
Board Member: Morgan Jones

morgan.jones@donjonesfoundation.org

Volunteers:

Al Clavelli Keith Overa
Debbi Hansen Steve Poirier
Michael Hansen Bill Smith
Jim Ledbetter  

Don Jones Foundation
P.O. Box 1532
Palo Alto, California 94302

General Email Address: donate@donjonesfoundation.org

 
Don Jones Foundation: 
P.O. Box 1532
Palo Alto, CA 94302
 
For Further Questions:
donate@donjonesfoundation.org

Don Jones Foundation | About Us | Who is Don Jones? | Donate | DJF Fundraising | DJF Giving | Donors | Board Members | Contact Us | Links